E//MOTIONS “Rebellion”

Cast Sophie Rogalski
Director Anastasja Black @anastasjablack
DoP Bernd Mantz @berndmantz
1st AC Ksysha Gordiiash @gordiash
2nd AC Sasha Gordiiash @sasha_gordiiash
Gaffer Ole Dietz @ole_dietz
Tom Christen @tom.mov
Edit Anastasja Black @anastasjablack
Grading Bernd mantz @berndmantz
Styling Rachel Colless @rachelcolles
Make Up Joanne Sysum @jsysum
Set Design Caterina Nilkens @caterinanilkens
Music Supervision Zachary Gould @86taleszach @86tales
Music & Sound Design Gordian GleiƟ @gordiangleisz @86tales
BTS Jaqui Dresen @jaquidanslanuit , Tilo Wandelt @monsieurmustage

Fashion

Custom made jacket by Rachel Colless @rachelcolless
Bralette by Mimi Bork @mimibork
Trousers by UY Studio @uy.studio
Jewellery by Astrtiskonline @asteriskonline
Custom made headdress by Joanna Sysum

Special Thanks to @seeyourent

Other works